Nursery Availability

Our opening times:

The nursery is normally open four days per week during term time.

Monday 09:00 14:30
Tuesday 09:00 14:30
Wednesday 09:00 14:30
Thursday Closed Closed
Friday 09:00 14:30

Please see the Session Times and Fees page for more information about session availability and charges.

Term dates 2019 through to 2020

Pippins Nursery is available 4 days per week during the term dates below.

Term dates 2019/2020

Please note that the term dates below are provisional and may be subject to change

Term Nursery opens Nursery last day
Autumn 1st ½ term Wednesday 4 September 2019 Friday 25 October 2019
Autumn 2nd ½ term Monday 4 November 2019 Friday 20 December 2019
Spring 1st ½ term Monday 6 January 2020 Friday 14 February 2020
Spring 2nd ½ term Monday 24 February 2020 Friday 3 April 2020
Summer 1st ½ term Monday 20 April 2020 Friday 22 May 2020
Summer 2nd ½ term Monday 1 June 2020 Friday 17 July 2020

 

pippins-nursery-rgb1-logo