Nursery Availability

Our opening times:

The nursery is normally open four days per week during term time.

Monday 09:00 14:30
Tuesday 09:00 14:30
Wednesday 09:00 14:30
Thursday Closed Closed
Friday 09:00 14:30

Please see the Session Times and Fees page for more information about session availability and charges.

Term dates 2018 through to 2019

Pippins Nursery is available 4 days per week during the term dates below.

Term dates 2018/2019

Please note that the term dates below are provisional and may be subject to change

Term Nursery opens Nursery last day
Autumn 1st ½ term Monday 3 September 2018 Friday 26 October 2018
Autumn 2nd ½ term Monday 5 November 2018 Friday 21 December 2018
Spring 1st ½ term Monday 7 January 2019 Friday 15 February 2019
Spring 2nd ½ term Monday 25 February 2019 Friday 12 April 2019
Summer 1st ½ term Monday 29 April 2019 Friday 24 May 2019
Summer 2nd ½ term Monday 3 June 2019 Friday 19 July 2019

 

Additionally, Pippins Nursery will be closed on bank holiday Monday 6 May 2019.

 

pippins-nursery-rgb1-logo