Nursery Availability

Our opening times:

The nursery is normally open four days per week during term time.

Monday 09:00 14:30
Tuesday 09:00 14:30
Wednesday 09:00 14:30
Thursday Closed Closed
Friday 09:00 14:30

Please see the Session Times and Fees page for more information about session availability and charges.

Term dates 2021 through to 2022

Pippins Nursery is available 4 days per week during the term dates below.

Term dates 2021/2022

Please note that the term dates below are provisional and may be subject to change

Term Nursery opens Nursery last day
Autumn 1st ½ term Monday 6 September 2021 Friday 22 October 2021
Autumn 2nd ½ term Monday 1 November 2021 Friday 17 December 2021
Spring 1st ½ term Weds 5 January 2022 Friday 18 February 2022
Spring 2nd ½ term Monday 28 February 2022 Friday 8 April 2022
Summer 1st ½ term Monday 25 April 2022 Friday 27 May 2022
Summer 2nd ½ term Monday 6 June 2022 Wednesday 20 July 22

pippins-nursery-rgb1-logo