Nursery Availability

Our opening times:

The nursery is normally open four days per week during term time.

Monday 09:00 14:30
Tuesday 09:00 14:30
Wednesday 09:00 14:30
Thursday Closed Closed
Friday 09:00 14:30

Please see the Session Times and Fees page for more information about session availability and charges.

Term dates 2020 through to 2021

Pippins Nursery is available 4 days per week during the term dates below.

Term dates 2020/2021

Please note that the term dates below are provisional and may be subject to change

Term Nursery opens Nursery last day
Autumn 1st ½ term Tuesday 1 September 2020 Friday 23 October 2020
Autumn 2nd ½ term Monday 2 November 2020 Friday 18 December 2020
Spring 1st ½ term Monday 4 January 2021 Friday 12 February 2021
Spring 2nd ½ term Monday 22 February 2021 Friday 2 April 2021
Summer 1st ½ term Monday 19 April 2021 Friday 28 May 2021
Summer 2nd ½ term Monday 7 June 2021 Friday 23 July 2021

 

pippins-nursery-rgb1-logo